Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Comforts on the Coast we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
145 Reviews

Lisa Ludlow
09/17/2022
I called on Friday morning, they were here Friday at 1pm when they said they would come. Took stock of existing unit. We made a plan. Within 24 hours we had a new system in our house blowing some cold, CLEAN air. I am looking forward to having a good night's sleep. Thanks Vince and the guys, you were on it. Would highly recommend if you want a through, well done, professional job. Lisa Ludlow
Richard P.
09/04/2022
Highly recommended given my top notch and excellent experience! On a very hot day, after 15 years my AC system finally failed. I called Comforts on the Coast as a new customer and was pleasantly surprised that they made it a priority to come out the same morning and get my unit running again. The owner's son Dylan came out and fortunately was able to get it cooling again. This allowed me time to review my long term options. I was already interested in replacing the unit with a new and more efficient AC /Heat pump combination. I had several other AC companies come out give estimates. I was both impressed and pleased that I could speak directly to the owner Vince who was able to answer all of my questions. His estimates were very competitive and I decided on going with a 5 Ton High efficiency Trane XV 20 system. The installation team consisted of Vince's two sons Dylan and Nolan as well as technician Trey. I would describe them all as very respectful, knowledgeable and professional. The final cost was exactly as was on the estimate and the payment method was very flexible. I am very happy that I went with Comforts on the Coast and am writing this review in the "Comforts" of 72 degrees and 43% humidity (which I could never get Humidity below 54% with my prior AC unit). Thank you Comforts on the Coast!
J “0341Sangin” D
09/01/2022
They have great service. Couldn't afford to pay cash but was approved for financing. I must say 0% for 72 months is hard to find. I will recommend to friends and be a repeat customer......I was treated like family. Thank you guys .
Tamiko McGurk
08/30/2022
The guys at Comforts on the Coast are top notch. I called for a service call and Vince honestly told me he could not get out to look at it for a couple of hours. After calling another company (who told me they would be right out) and waiting all day, I called Vince back the next morning. Dylan came out in the time promised. He was professional, courteous, and explained all options. The guys installed a new unit in days. Very well run business with excellent customer service. I will definitely use Comforts on the Coast again.
Erica
08/08/2022
Located in Ocean Springs
They came fast when our air went out one summer and installed a new unit and got us cooled off! After we encountered a manufacturer defect they came promptly and made repairs! Preventative maintenance twice a year has been great. They are friendly, helpful & get the job done. I highly recommend them.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Bouo
08/02/2022
These guys are a pretty rare find it feels like these days. I called them in the dead of night because my A/C went out. Not only did they pick up(albeit somewhat sleepily) they told me exactly when I could expect a technician that morning. Tech showed up early, diagnosed the problem immediately and had me up and running within 2 hours. That 2 hours included not just the diagnosis, but getting my parts warranty squared away, and getting the actual parts in town and then back to install them. If you're looking for solid professional hvac care, you can honestly stop your search here, you found it.
T. Owens
07/28/2022
Located in Ocean Springs
Brand new Trane System, my house has never been cooler! Outstanding pricing and service, best value on the coast.
Service: New System Installation
Gabriel Bitanga
07/28/2022
Located in Ocean Springs
Comforts on the Coast, a family owned business in Ocean Springs MS definitely stands by their idea of putting their customers need first. They installed a new system for my house, their staff (Vince, Andrea, Trey, Dillon, Nolan and Andrew) are true professionals who take pride in providing the best products and services in the market. No other heating and cooling service company would respond to my needs during this summer heat wave other than Vince and company, and they sure came through! They will do everything to ensure you are satisfied with their personalized service. Outstanding communication all the way from Vince the owner down to their technicians. They stand by their reputation, satisfaction guaranteed!
Service: New System Installation
Aaron Leslie
07/27/2022
T. Owens
07/26/2022
All new 3 ton System. Hard working, reasonable cost, quality work, Vince and his shop do great work at a price that can’t be beat. Thank you.
Arthur Ray
07/18/2022
Good people would recommend him to anyone.
Daniel. Whittemore
06/30/2022
I spoke to two different people tonight because my husband (this is his account) did not notice that the floor was covered in water 🙄🙄🙄🙄. He walked me through cleaning the pipe and made the experience stress free. Might I add ON MY BIRTHDAY!!! I will definitely be calling on Tuesday to schedule regular maintenance!!!! HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!!!! YOU WILL NOT REGRET THIS!!!
Sommer Walker
06/25/2022
Trey and Vince came out late at night to help us when no one else would. We were sitting with my uncle who was in the process of passing away on hospice. These men had such kindness and professionalism. I will never forget them. I plan to use this company over and over again, and I highly recommend them . Thank you Comfort on the Coast.
Randy Fawbush
06/18/2022
Tell you what they are awesome they installed a new ac unit inside and out new thermostat. Professional and will not fool around great products and great service when you need them they make it happen an I appreciate that especially as hot as it was today thank you guys very much for coming out .
Jeremy Smith
06/14/2022
Trey was amazing when he came out after hours to fix our AC. He was very professional and even showed me how to check if it breaks again. I got the maintenance plan for next time! It was a good value too!
David Rudko
06/07/2022
Comforts on the Coast is the business to call. Our system finally called it quits after 12 years and needed replacing as the homeowners before us did not maintain it optimally. We chose the financing option as we just bought new windows for the house and did not anticipate the HVAC going out. Perfect timing, right?! Well, they helped us out nonetheless! We scheduled an appointment with them and a few other companies as soon as the system went out. They called us immediately about our issue and worked with our budget with no complaint. 24 hours later and they had set aside our system and installed it at the next available date. I highly recommend these men as they are honest, charming, professional, and genuine. God bless them and thanks again, guys! Trey, Matthew, and Mike; thank you so much. You guys are fantastic. You are definitely this Seabee's go-to from now on.
Richard Boyett
05/13/2022
Located in Biloxi
Robert was amazing he had us up an running in a little over an hour.i highly recommend him
Service: System Repair
Pat Pardoe
05/10/2022
Paige Brock
04/21/2022
Came home to my AC not cooling properly and im 9 months pregnant so, a night with no AC wouldve been dreadful! Trey came as soon as I called, after hours, found the problem, and fixed it right away! Definitely will use their services any time I need it! Very professional and kind!
Linda Ryan
03/31/2022
I highly recommend Comforts on the Coast! They provide exceptional service and have been such a blessing to me and the family. Trey, should have his own review ratings, but I'd also give him 5⭐'s too! Professional and friendly, and when I called with any issues, they came out the same day! I have been using their services now for about a year. They also have worked with my budget knowing I'm a 1st time home owner too. No need to look anywhere else, this company is AWESOME!
Makaley Hulet
03/25/2022
We were very pleased with Comforts on the Coast. They were great to work with. Scheduled and completed the service in a timely manner. The workmanship was of great quality. Would absolutely recommend them, and will be using them in the future.
Mandy Semonelle
03/24/2022
These guys were amazing! Timely, efficient, and very respectful while here. I work from home and was able to still operate at my normal capacity during their installation of my upstairs unit. After the install I saw a dramatic decrease in my electric bill. This unit is already starting to pay for itself. Definitely recommend them as a company!
Mandy Williams
03/20/2022
Awesome company! Trey & Jared were at my house within an hour to fix my air conditioning! they cleaned up after themselves before they left! also they made sure everything else was working right before they left. i will definitely be calling them again if anything else happens with my AC!
Amanda
03/20/2022
Located in Ocean Springs
Awesome company! Trey & Jared were at my house within a hour and fixed my air conditioner! they even cleaned up after themselves before they left. if i have any further problems, i will be calling Comfort on The Coast!!!
Service: System Repair
Kimberly Kelso
01/15/2022
See All Reviews