Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Comforts on the Coast we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
181 Reviews

Dora Henderson
02/04/2023
When I needed to get a furnace installations service, I didn't know where to go. Comforts on the Coast was recommended to me, and they did not disappoint! They not only did an amazing job installing my furnace, but they also cleaned up after themselves. Their attention to detail is what really impressed me. I would highly recommend Comforts on the Coast for any of your HVAC needs!
Guadalupe Martin
02/01/2023
I have been using Comforts on the Coast for my furnace maintenance for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. The technicians are always highly skilled and very reliable. They always do a thorough job and make sure that everything is working perfectly before they leave. Their customer service is also top-notch and they are very friendly. Highly recommend Comforts on the Coast.
Toni Daugherty
01/30/2023
I noticed a leak in my furnace, and Comforts on the Coast was my first call. They responded quickly and sent out a technician to do furnace repair same day. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing as he went along. The repair was done quickly, professionally, and for a reasonable price. I am very pleased with Comforts on the Coast's service and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for fast, quality repair work.
Sylvia Klein
01/28/2023
Comforts on the Coast do my furnace maintenance needs. From the initial contact on the phone to the completion of service, I was impressed by their professionalism and friendly staff. They were prompt, thorough and efficient in addressing my concerns and really took their time to make sure everything was up to standard. I'm very satisfied with their work and highly recommend them for any furnace maintenance needs.
Regina Young
01/26/2023
Comforts on the Coast did my furnace installation at home and I couldn't be happier with the service. They arrived promptly, were always friendly and professional, and did an amazing job with the installation. What's more, they even cleaned up after themselves! I would highly recommend Comforts on the Coast for any heating or air conditioning installations.
Shannon Turner
01/22/2023
Working with Comforts on the Coast to maintain my furnace was a great experience. From the initial call to schedule service to the technician coming out and performing the maintenance, everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. The technician answered all my questions and did an awesome job with the maintenance. I'm glad I chose Comforts on the Coast and would definitely recommend them to anyone searching for furnace maintenance services.
DRP Sales
12/26/2022
Had a problem with the unit not coming on. Call these guys and they arrive 2 hours after I called as they said. Fixed my unit. I was impressed with there knowledge of the system. I purchased the Comforts Customer Care Plan program with 2 services a year.
Gina Hosie
12/26/2022
Located in Ocean Springs
From installation to maintenance to system concerns, Comforts on the Coast is an amazing company! They installed two new units in our home, and have responded to any warranty concern within 30 minutes. I have and will continue to recommend this wonderful team to everyone I know. Thank you for always going above and beyond!
Service: System Repair
LaTanya Winn
12/24/2022
This company installed and assisted us with obtaining financing for our home A/C that was installed 2 yrs ago. Quality Trane installers . They also service the unit & will come out, day or night, if you have problems or concerns with the unit. Definitely recommend them.
Patricia Stone
12/04/2022
I was really impressed with the AC team. They were professional and efficient, and they did a great job repairing my AC unit. I was also very pleased with the service itself. It was quick, easy, and convenient. Overall, I had a great experience with Comforts on the Coast and I would recommend them to anyone in need of air conditioning or furnace repair.
Kelly Ortiz
12/03/2022
If you're in need of air conditioning or furnace repair, I highly recommend using Comforts on the Coast. They did an amazing job repairing my AC unit and their customer service was top-notch. I will definitely be using them again in the future!
Maria Myers
12/02/2022
I was very impressed with the AC team at Comforts on the Coast - they were professional, courteous, and did an outstanding job. The service was prompt and efficient, as well as resulting in a stellar quality of workmanship. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs air conditioner repair!
Tonya Hansen
12/01/2022
I had a great experience with Comforts on the Coast. Their local ac repair services were excellent and I will definitely hire them again.
Theodore Holmes
11/30/2022
Overall, I had a great experience with Comforts on the Coast and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of furnace repair. Thanks!
Arthur Stephens
11/29/2022
I was really impressed with Comforts on the Coast team. They were professional and courteous, and they did a great job repairing my AC. I was also very happy with the price of their air conditioning repair services.
Jason Howard
11/28/2022
If you're in need of air conditioning or furnace repair, I highly recommend Comforts on the Coast. They did a great job repairing my AC and their local ac repair service was top-notch. I will definitely be hiring them again in the future.
Jennifer Howle
11/27/2022
I was really impressed with the AC team. They were professional and courteous, and they did a great job repairing my AC unit. I was also very pleased with the service itself. It was quick and efficient, and I was very satisfied with the end result. Overall, I would highly recommend Comforts on the Coast to anyone in need of ac replacement services.
Amber Coates
11/26/2022
If you're looking for air conditioning or furnace repair in the area, I highly recommend Comforts on the Coast. They did a great job repairing my AC unit and their customer service was top-notch. I will definitely be hiring them again in the future!
Betty Bradley
11/25/2022
If you're in need of air conditioning or furnace repair, I highly recommend hiring the team at Comforts on the Coast. They did an excellent job repairing my AC unit and their prices were very reasonable. I will definitely be using their services again in the future.
Billie Colston
11/25/2022
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the Comforts on the Coast team. They were on time, courteous, and did a great job repairing my AC unit. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone in need of air conditioning repair. Thanks!
Carol Campbell
11/23/2022
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. Overall, I had a great experience and would highly recommend Comforts on the Coast to anyone in need of AC or furnace repair services. Thanks!
Mabel Peterson
11/22/2022
I will definitely be using Comforts on the Coast again in the future for any local ac repair needs I have. I was especially impressed with the level of customer service they provided.
Christy Mcdonald
11/21/2022
I was really happy with the air conditioning repair services I received from Comforts on the Coast. They were able to come out quickly and get my AC unit up and running again in no time.
Heather Palmer
11/21/2022
I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of AC or furnace repair. Thanks Comforts on the Coast!
Harriet Hall
11/20/2022
Comforts on the Coast was very reasonable considering the high quality of their work. Overall, I was extremely satisfied with the local ac repair services that AC Company provided.
See All Reviews