Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Comforts on the Coast we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
207 Reviews

Sam Moore
03/26/2023
Excellent and quick service! Was in a pinch when my A/C went out over the weekend in the late afternoon and these were the only guys willing and and able to help me out. Trey was incredibly informative and helped get to the root of the issue. Thanks guys!
Peggy Allen
03/26/2023
I called on a Sunday and they were here in a few hours! Great response and professional service!
Vandy Mitchell
03/24/2023
Vince and his employees are the hardest working in the business and provide excellent service. Don’t hesitate to use them. I’m sure glad I did!
Janel Carothers
03/23/2023
Comforts on the Coast - Y’all. These guys always come out within two hours - no matter if it’s midnight or a Sunday. Hands down best customer service I’ve ever encountered. Three kids and a fan weren’t cutting it tonight when our Nest thermostat started acting up. They immediately came out within an hour at 6pm. We’ve gotten both home and rental units with them, and the equipment, installation, maintenance, and response time is unmatched!
J Cohen
03/23/2023
We’ve been with Comforts on the Coast for years and hands down would recommend them to everyone we know. Their quick response time and excellent customer service are definitely qualities that make them stand out from other companies. They were able to quickly resolve issue with the Nest thermostat and keep my family, especially with three young kids, comfortable. They really go above and beyond for their customers, and we’ve chosen to work with them for both our home and rental units. Thanks Comforts on the Coast for always making us feel like VIP customers!
Leon Reymond, Jr
03/19/2023
Patricia Thompson
03/19/2023
They did an excellent job with installing our new system. We also got a really good deal with everything they did and what we have setup. They went above and beyond our expectations. Plus they were willing to do whatever was necessary to make sure we were taken care of since our old system was never cared for. Highly recommend anyone needing HVAC assistance to contact them.
Herb Gee
03/19/2023
Very professional and friendly.. absolutely would recommend to family and friends
Ruth Robinson
03/14/2023
I had a failing Heating and air system. Comforts on the Coast came out and gave me a proposal within 24 hours. The next week, the crew came out and installed an entire heating and air unit, including duct work, flu, switches and thermostat. They did all of this within 1 and 1/2 days. They were extremely professional and "cleaned up" after they finished the job. To top all of this off, they explained the warranty and maintenance process, completely.
Zenna Vansteensburg
03/13/2023
Excellent work!! Serviced my AC/Heating unit at my home in Biloxi, MS. Highly recommend. These guys are on time, polite, experienced & very professional. ZV
Gerardo Garcia
03/11/2023
They were great. The tech Dillon was extremely helpful and took the time to explain to me and educate me on what went wrong with my system and what to look out for. I highly recommend them.
Joe Heiman
03/10/2023
HVAC blower went out leaving Rental Condo not use able gave this company a call they were out and unit was repaired in a hour . Reasonable price will be using again
James Spratlin
03/10/2023
By far the best experience I’ve had in dealing with HVAC issues. Very professional and thorough. Everything was explained upfront with no hidden fees for the work done on my Diberville residence. Highly recommended. Will definitely be the company I go to for my HVAC issues for this point forward.
Daniel Howell
03/01/2023
All of the guys involved from placing a quote to install were great. Professional, nice, and respectful. They tore old unit and heat pump out, replaced everything with all new lines, drain, float switch, plasma purifier, and even the wood inside the closet that holds the handler. They were very knowledgeable and have many years experience with this. Trey, Matthew, and Lance were the installers. Can't thank them enough for their hard work and professionalism. Owners need to keep these guys around. Mr Dylan did the quote and was extremely knowledgeable as well. He showed he knows this job and what everything was and what was needed. Definitely recommend this company for an a/c install or repairs needed. Unit added for reference was; 3 ton Trane XR14 heat pump system. 3 ton Trane Tem4 air handler. Thermostat, wood for handler, wiring for Thermostat, freon, and a bunch of other stuff they needed for the job..(screws, pvc piping, glue, solder..ect.) With the heat in the summer here in south Mississippi, paying someone to do the job right the first time is important. Those guys worked their tail off and made sure it was running correctly before they left. They cleaned up what little mess they made. The unit is much quieter than my old one. A/c is cold and running great.
Daniel Reardon
02/27/2023
Very professional, I called them out because I had his my cable outside for the thermostat and it shut my system off luckily I did lol, because they had figured out that not only was the system a little to mall for the SQft of the house but my inside unit was taken over my black mold, and the importance of getting it cleaned or replaced and we went with the replacement. The next day they were her to install the new system and they do all the little things no one else would take the time to do. Our back room was the furthest away from the inside unit and not getting very much air and they made sure that they took care of that now it’s blowing stronger than ever nice and cool. Everything was explained in detail leaving nothing out down to the financing and the 10 year replacement parts and 10 year labor with continued comforts customer care plan. The owner and the whole crew were very professional and knowledgeable and cleaned up after themselves every step of the way. I will not use any other HVAC company besides them. I highly recommend using comforts on the coast for all of you HVAC needs! If I could give them 10 stars I would!!
Marlene Matheny
02/27/2023
This company handled this experience with professionalism and replied to my message quickly. Explained issues with honesty and gave a couple of options. Great family owned business and was a pleasure to do business with them. Will be calling again when needed.
Terry Armentrout
02/27/2023
Comforts answered my call, said he would send technician out as soon as he finished call. Dillan called me ahead to let me know he was on the way. Got the AC running in a few minutes! Comfort is my new heat/AC company.
Connor McKinnon
02/26/2023
Comforts on the coast hands down best service in town. Service was outstanding! Even had a military discount. On a Sunday afternoon they came soon after I called, very polite and respectful, were able to diagnose issues within 30minutes, they were not trying to scam or make us over pay for things we didn’t need, they will go step by step and show you what’s wrong with your unit before changing anything or charging you! They are exactly how business should be done.
William Harkins
02/25/2023
Technician came out on a Saturday, diagnosis the issues, and fixed it in minutes. Also clean the unit for me.
Marlene Snyder
02/22/2023
In Gulfport MS. They came after hours and did a great job. Will definitely use them again.
Brittany Adkins
02/16/2023
It is a pleasure of using Comforts on the Coast for my furnace installation service. They were prompt and professional, arriving on time and getting the job done quickly and efficiently. The quality of their work was top-notch, and I was more than satisfied with their installation service. I would recommend Comforts on the Coast to anyone in need of a quality furnace installation!
Katherine Moore
02/14/2023
Comforts on the Coast repaired the heating and air conditioning system at my home in Biloxi a couple of weeks ago. Everything is working great, they did an exceptional job! I’ll be calling from now on.
Joshua Johnston
02/12/2023
Comforts on the Coast are a lifesaver! I was so worried when I noticed that my furnace had a leak and didn't know who to call. Luckily, Comforts on the Coast were able to come out same day and fixed the problem in no time. They were friendly, professional, and reasonably priced. I will definitely be calling them again for any future furnace repairs!
Holly King
02/10/2023
I had been searching for a reliable furnace maintenance company for weeks and was so pleased to find Comforts on the Coast. The reviews were glowing and I decided to call them up to schedule an appointment. The customer service was great, and the technician who serviced my furnace was incredibly knowledgeable. They were also very reasonably priced! I'm so glad I discovered Comforts on the Coast - they're my go-to from now on!
Lindsay Moses
02/08/2023
Comforts on the Coast is a great company! We just got a new furnace unit for our room and called them for a furnace installation service. They were very responsive and scheduled an appointment the next day. The technician who came to do the installation was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. He even gave us great advice on how to maintain it over time. Highly recommend Comforts on the Coast!
See All Reviews