Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Comforts on the Coast we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
134 Reviews

Sommer Walker
06/25/2022
Trey and Vince came out late at night to help us when no one else would. We were sitting with my uncle who was in the process of passing away on hospice. These men had such kindness and professionalism. I will never forget them. I plan to use this company over and over again, and I highly recommend them . Thank you Comfort on the Coast.
Randy Fawbush
06/18/2022
Tell you what they are awesome they installed a new ac unit inside and out new thermostat. Professional and will not fool around great products and great service when you need them they make it happen an I appreciate that especially as hot as it was today thank you guys very much for coming out .
Jeremy Smith
06/14/2022
Trey was amazing when he came out after hours to fix our AC. He was very professional and even showed me how to check if it breaks again. I got the maintenance plan for next time! It was a good value too!
David Rudko
06/07/2022
Comforts on the Coast is the business to call. Our system finally called it quits after 12 years and needed replacing as the homeowners before us did not maintain it optimally. We chose the financing option as we just bought new windows for the house and did not anticipate the HVAC going out. Perfect timing, right?! Well, they helped us out nonetheless! We scheduled an appointment with them and a few other companies as soon as the system went out. They called us immediately about our issue and worked with our budget with no complaint. 24 hours later and they had set aside our system and installed it at the next available date. I highly recommend these men as they are honest, charming, professional, and genuine. God bless them and thanks again, guys! Trey, Matthew, and Mike; thank you so much. You guys are fantastic. You are definitely this Seabee's go-to from now on.
Richard Boyett
05/13/2022
Located in Biloxi
Robert was amazing he had us up an running in a little over an hour.i highly recommend him
Service: System Repair
Pat Pardoe
05/10/2022
Paige Brock
04/21/2022
Came home to my AC not cooling properly and im 9 months pregnant so, a night with no AC wouldve been dreadful! Trey came as soon as I called, after hours, found the problem, and fixed it right away! Definitely will use their services any time I need it! Very professional and kind!
Linda Ryan
03/31/2022
I highly recommend Comforts on the Coast! They provide exceptional service and have been such a blessing to me and the family. Trey, should have his own review ratings, but I'd also give him 5⭐'s too! Professional and friendly, and when I called with any issues, they came out the same day! I have been using their services now for about a year. They also have worked with my budget knowing I'm a 1st time home owner too. No need to look anywhere else, this company is AWESOME!
PV B
03/29/2022
Makaley Hulet
03/25/2022
We were very pleased with Comforts on the Coast. They were great to work with. Scheduled and completed the service in a timely manner. The workmanship was of great quality. Would absolutely recommend them, and will be using them in the future.
Mandy Semonelle
03/24/2022
These guys were amazing! Timely, efficient, and very respectful while here. I work from home and was able to still operate at my normal capacity during their installation of my upstairs unit. After the install I saw a dramatic decrease in my electric bill. This unit is already starting to pay for itself. Definitely recommend them as a company!
Amanda
03/20/2022
Located in Ocean Springs
Awesome company! Trey & Jared were at my house within a hour and fixed my air conditioner! they even cleaned up after themselves before they left. if i have any further problems, i will be calling Comfort on The Coast!!!
Service: System Repair
Carl Whitten
03/20/2022
Good knowledgeable a.d honest people will always have my business! Been out about a year and now that I'm ready will be using Comforts on the Coast to install a new Trane system...
Mandy Williams
03/20/2022
Awesome company! Trey & Jared were at my house within an hour to fix my air conditioning! they cleaned up after themselves before they left! also they made sure everything else was working right before they left. i will definitely be calling them again if anything else happens with my AC!
Kimberly Kelso
01/15/2022
Caleb Gable
12/09/2021
Will Minyard
10/04/2021
Saturday afternoon ac stopped working called and 35 minutes these guys were here ac fixed in 30 minutes can it get any more professional than that these guys are the real deal I would highly recommend these guys to anyone very very professional excellent job
Wakitra Thomas
09/03/2021
I appreciate the prompt and helpful service that I received ! Always good to know there is someone to call when the A/C is on the fritz!
Hue Bustamante
08/23/2021
Honest company with great service!
Tammy Abner
08/18/2021
Honest, fair, best customer service ever and showed up quick! I will be calling them back for all my hvac maintenance needs. Thanks Vince for all your help!! My invalid father needed AC fast since the coil was leaking an the R22 was costly in previous repairs, bandaides and the power bill. It dropped the power bill over 30%. 10 year worry free . #Thebest!
Lex R
08/15/2021
These guys are awesome I have several pieces of rental property on the coast and these guys have went above anything expected to make sure I feel like a family member and not a customer. Thanks guys and a huge thinks to Jesse!!!
Nicole Gore
08/09/2021
Great company and will definitely be using again. Jesse and Trey were the best and had everything installed and completed before they even said they would. Can not begin to thank you guys enough for making sure my babies and I did not have to be without a/c for long.
Holly Miller
07/29/2021
Very very awesome company my kids and I lost air conditioning last night and they were out first thing this morning to fix it within minutes they found out what the issue was and fixed it today's highs are in the 90's we are soo thankful..reasonable prices as well for a single mom on a budget💙
Donna Ramsey
07/13/2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Trey was a life saver. Very polite professional and came in after hours just to make sure i had air. . so 5 stars just didnt do justice when i discribe Trey.
Denise Mills
07/13/2021
TREY IS THE BOMB... HE WAS HERE QUICK AND HAD ME WITH COLD AIR IN MINUTES.... I HAVE TO SAY I WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER AC COMPANY AGAIN.. TREY YOU HAD ME AT COLD AIR.. DO A SHOUT OUT FOR TREY...
See All Reviews